zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect princenobleDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect forrealDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect melisaDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect skye
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect louDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect jinhengDating Prospect roseDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect misseiouDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect bearkitty2003Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect thettoeoo