zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect louDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect khunlatt
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect debyDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect marizDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect phlip99