religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect marizDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect hemaDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect richardDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect stevennewth
Default Female Profile

mary

34, female, single

Ozgorus, Kenya

Let's get out of here :)

I am a God fearing lady, who loves life, I have a had my fair share of life lessons, learned and ready to move on, and with a guy who loves God, a leader, and above all a guy who will truly cherish me. I would love a guy with a sense of humour. Someone that we can make a statement with just our eyes and laugh(am i dreaming lol) are you out there? :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect debyDating Prospect rose