religion... muslim

Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect roseDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect louDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect kyraDating Prospect mtony96
Default Male Profile

dazanderson

39, male, single

Jalan Pemaju U1/15, Malaysia

Hey y'alls! :)

Naughty by nature, friendliness compassionate is my charms. open and available to the ladies out there.. i like to be around with women in confident, nevertheless i like it simple and nice.. so c'mon now, don't be shy and show yourself to me, i will treat it nicely.. something about myself, im simple and like something new, suprised me! kinda all men thing in me, old habits die hard.. cheers..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

6996233

46, female, single

Bozaba, Turkey

i like nature of feminine

İ like football..swimming and fishing. Bowling and golf is the another way enjoy outgoing my sweet one..i like sushi and cookingTurkish foods at my kitchen...to my mind an ideal date has starts with warm morning and done at our peacefull home in a hot bed till morning

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Muslim

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect melisaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect marizDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect cristian