religion... anglican

Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect elashaDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect debyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect melpri9957
Default Male Profile

minm

31, male, single

Yangon, , Myanmar

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Average

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tomeet with new friendsbusiness datelove

Dealmakers: activebusinessmenenglish speakingwomen full of passiona life partner

Meetups: visits i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... callvideo chatat home

Go Dating Now matthew

matthew

61, male, widowed

Clifton, United States

i may not be a perfect person but i can be a perfect partner with gods grace...

I love traveling, going to beaches with fine white sand,, make new friends... Reading magazines.. Listing to rock music and R n B songs,,,,biking,, jogging with my pet dog,,, keeping my self n my daughter happy....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: Swaziland

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect louDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect missmae