Eurasian Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Eurasian Dating

Select your Preferred Language


in search of my half

My Details

LocationYvetot, Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France StatusSeparated
Age32, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityGenerous
Site Star SignLibra

About Me

Simple woman of calme nature,i love to taking care of mine and laughing

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityCongo Republic Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationMedia LanguagesFrench / English
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypePrefer Not Say Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever


I want to compose a melody with 4 hands having for support the Christ for real tomorrows made of soft and balanced notes.i do not wish to be the solution to a bored but a similar help,an émotion,a complicity fans a life.i would like to be this missing piece the puzzle that represents a man here is complete.i would like to be this partner who will play an important role in the fulfillment of the dreams of a man.i would like to be the one who will only have envy that to fill with joy the heart of a still not easy to describe but i know that i am simple woman,sensitive,generous,calm nature.i love human warmth,to travel and cook I hope to find a respectful man,mature,understanding,sensitive and especially God fearing


To talk around or chat in a park to get to know each other a little more


Not sure

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global