pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect debyDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect christina
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect richardDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect elvieDating Prospect louDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect rosalinh38