pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect louDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect cristianDating Prospect marizDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect pechDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect roseDating Prospect piescians15
Default Female Profile

maimai

34, female, single

Camanse, Philippines

hello...

Family and friends are important in my life. I'm also laid-back, kind, caring and respectful. I'm also an easy going, low key person, loves japanese anime and a pet lover. I also enjoy helping people, especially kids. I want someone who opens the door for me, is the first to call, and isn't afraid to show their feelings.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now thettoeoo

thettoeoo

39, male, married

ရန်ကုန်, Myanmar

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tochurchcountry walks lovingromance

Dealmakers: good womani am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heartbeachto whome i will love foreverlove

Meetups: americaanywhereasiachurchhotels

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker angerbad dresserdrug users fake people

Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect victorDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect meshlDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect debyDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect davidenpi