pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect elashaDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect rajkuar
Go Dating Now melisa

melisa

36, female, single

Alsam Ibaba, Calabarzon (Region IV-A), Quezon, Philippines

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscamping fishing and bicyclingadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing basketball

Dealmakers: activea life partnerconversationsopen mindedlove

Meetups: a walk in the parka restaurant4 cups of coffee is too muchany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywhere

Dealbreakers: a liar , a jealous person a heavy drinker a rude person abuse

Dating Prospect debyDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect danielDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect richardDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect roseDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect pechDating Prospect vinz