personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect debyDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect pechDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect fashing
Default Male Profile

farad

37, male, single

Bailey, United States

I'm a true definition of an alpha male, hailing from Newark, N.J..

Hello my name is Farad, a true definition of an alpha male, hailing from Newark, NJ...I'm a very respectful, educated, loyal & honest individual whom is looking for that special someone who shares my same qualities. Whom heart is as big as mine. That someone that I can truly build with, whom accepts me for me, with my flaws & all. I never judge a book by its cover, so please (Don't judge my book by what chapter you walked in on.) I'm an outgoing person whom have a great sense of humor, (I have serious moments at times), an easy person to get along with, great listener & well rounded kind of guy. I love kids, very family orientated & I am determined to reach my goals no matter what...Sky's the Limit! Currently, I am incarcerated in the FEDS, but I am still grown, very handsome & confident. I AM THE PACKAGE DEAL...A GREAT MAN... I've gotten my GED and I am Muslim that prays faithfully! Looking for a woman that is educated, REAL, loyal, open-minded and truthful. Real people come in all shapes, sizes and colors. If you real you fit the description. That's a woman that I can talk to and build with...looking for a REAL friend! Be sure to include your email so that we can correspond with one another. If you looking for somebody that's real, understanding and supportive send the email. Activities: Email, Basketball, Writing, Reading, Working out. Goals/Interest: Working on writing a book. Self-Discipline Learning Business Management Trade Favorite Movies: Action - HEAT Thriller - Panic Room Romance - Pretty Woman Drama - Belly and Paid in Full (favorites) Comedy - All Kevin Hart and Katt Williams movies Music/Artist: Hip-Hop & R&B Future, French Montana, Chris Brown, The Weekend, Adele, Rihanna Favorite Foods: Chicken Fish (No Pork, No Red Meat)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect victorDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect elashaDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect glaizageee