personality... mature

Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect danielDating Prospect debyDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect roseDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect micandler
Default Male Profile

kantmoo

34, male, single

Macks Inn, United States

I know you are out there...

I'm originally Jamaican but was born and raised in Miami. I am a geek! I think I'm a fairly loyal, interesting, funny, and easy going kinda of guy. I have a Bachelor in Entertainment Business. I've Studied recording arts as well as being a musician myself. I Love Audio engineering and making music and I hope to one day have it be featured from commercials and movies to video games./i spend allot of time at home crafting my art of music and playing games. I'm teaching myself to learn multiple programs from Photoshop to video editing. I'm hoping to meet someone some day that I can share experiences and go places away from a computer. I'm up for anything!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Mature

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

tonymax92

29, male, single

Emigozan, Nigeria

it's easy to find someone who says "I Love You". But it's hard to find someone who really means it.

Am a bit reserved but a bright young man. Am decidedly a Switch, i take people as they are witout any form of discrimination or judgement. I love hanging out with frnds, listening to music when am free, I also read alot. Am tough but all d same gentle but a gud listener. lifestyle: Am an average pple person love sometimes loud music.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect marizDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect elasha