personality... loyal

Dating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect winminthan
Default Male Profile

david66keon

55, male, divorced

Niagara on the Lake, Canada

Seriously looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with!

48 years old, divorced father of two boys. Successful business man, out going and social, I love to laugh. I like the outdoors and staying in shape, and I love traveling to new and different places. Easy going and laid back person, like an affectionate, passionate, and romantic woman. Basically, looking for the same in a future partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect marizDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect louDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect elashaDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect melisaDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect deby