personality... logical

Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect pechDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect debyDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect brandon009
Default Female Profile

ithilwen

42, female, single

Katipunan, Philippines

In my life, I've lived, I've loved, I've lost, I've missed, I've hurt, I've trusted, I've made mistakes, but most of all, I've learned.

I love eating so i love cooking too. I am very flexible and curious. I love watching, be it movie or series, that is whenever i have spare time. i always find time to spend my weekends with family. When i say family, that includes my friends too, they too are also my family.I love music so much, who doesnt love music? =) .. .. ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Logical

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect richardDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect lfmariner75