personality... confident

Dating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect melisaDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect pechDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect jenossiah
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect ryas