personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect andreasDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect sweet35
Default Female Profile

hazelbridget

48, female, single

Saint Ignatius, United States

Why not?

I'm newly divorced. I have two little girls I share custody with my ex husband 50/50. I work full time. I'm spontaneous and am learning to enjoy life to the fullest. I'm not looking for a one night stand or to find someone far away. I'd love to enjoy the rest of my life with someone whom respects women and likes to laugh. I'm not high maintenance. ...I just want to be happy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect fashingDating Prospect marizDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect shaina