intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect andreasDating Prospect roseDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect morimori
Default Male Profile

anchorlover

68, male, widowed

Edison, United States

Happymode123

I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special person (my ideal man)I am honest, kind,caring, affectionate, good sense of humor, easy going,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a someone who lives life as it comes to me. I don't bother too much about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Social

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect louDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect victorDating Prospect danielDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect marizDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect jovyloveDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect davidenpi