ethnicity... indian

Dating Prospect sweet35Dating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect roseDating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect fashingDating Prospect victorDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect pechDating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect christinaDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect summer97
Default Male Profile

uzair

26, male, single

Springs, South Africa

Hi

I'm a fun person with lots of passion. I'm on this site to try and find a healthy friendly and hopefully bonding relationship. I'd love to hang out and make memories. I prefer going out to malls, having dinner and just chilling at home with lived ones and friends. I'm am currently studying (please ask for more info) and would like a companion.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vinzDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect kyra