ethnicity... asian

Dating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect marizDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect andreas
Default Male Profile

david66keon

55, male, divorced

Niagara on the Lake, Canada

Seriously looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life with!

48 years old, divorced father of two boys. Successful business man, out going and social, I love to laugh. I like the outdoors and staying in shape, and I love traveling to new and different places. Easy going and laid back person, like an affectionate, passionate, and romantic woman. Basically, looking for the same in a future partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect louDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect khunlattDating Prospect fikiwikiDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect christinaDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect kyra