Eurasian Dating

Default Male Profile

54%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Well, my dog thinks I'm pretty amazing...

About Me

Location Marker

Bukit Kuda, Malaysia

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: eurasian.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 37

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Marriage

Personality

Personality: Intuitive

Hello people of the world! 

I'm a happy madman with a charming grin and a thousand interesting stories to tell.
Half Chinese, and half European. I've had the luck of growing up in both New Zealand and Malaysia (where the parental units respectively come from). 

I've decided to take the plunge after a long hiatus of staying away from relationships. I'm pretty sure my dog is doing her best to get me to start dating again too. She keeps on trying to get her leash tangled whenever she sees high heels. Or does she just have a shoe fetish? I dunno.

Anyway, I'd love to meet my own kind.

Culturally, I'm rather Chinese. Intellectually, I'd consider myself more western. I speak Mandarin, as well as a few other dialects. Love arts, literature, travel, and am a bona fide adrenalin junkie. 

So here we go, world! Let's see what life brings us :)
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect ryantempsNew Prospect ultramainNew Prospect floridamanNew Prospect hansben12New Prospect nekiNew Prospect daolNew Prospect akinokarasuNew Prospect khanlifeNew Prospect lfmariner75New Prospect jaasgrube