seeking arrangements login

Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect louDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect melpri9957Dating Prospect pech
Default Male Profile

artee007

62, male, single

Surrey, Canada

Im opinionated with a old fashion side to me i still like to bring flowers on the firstdate I love dancing and going out to fine dining I love dressing up there is a bit of stubbornness in me once I havemy gf or wife iam extremely loyal and generous i will not controlled by a woman . iam not a pushover so dont try to change and we will be fine

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect pricklyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect brandon009Dating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect marizDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect meshlDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect looking56