body type... slim

Dating Prospect kb1996Dating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect jennyhiyasDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect nhinprahaDating Prospect fashingDating Prospect vryyyyDating Prospect richardDating Prospect johnbullDating Prospect marizDating Prospect thanasisn1Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect benjawan28Dating Prospect htunthihaDating Prospect thettoeoo
Go Dating Now rob707

rob707

37, male, single

Melbourne, Australia

seeking relationship

I am sweet & funny, easy going and passionate person. I am currently a student, studying a Bachelor of Agriculture & Technology (major Aquaculture) and live in own apartment. I enjoy listening to music, playing sports, going out to movies and love animals. I guess what i'm really looking for in a person is someone who is understanding as well as bright, attractive, happy and has much in common.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nyinyiDating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect phyosetnaingDating Prospect anna253Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect louDating Prospect stevennewthDating Prospect kyraDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect kaisongDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect isabel43