body art... piercings

Dating Prospect looking56Dating Prospect lallyDating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect winminthanDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect ryasDating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect christinaDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect melisaDating Prospect andreasDating Prospect louDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect victorDating Prospect rajkuarDating Prospect vinzDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect mrfixitDating Prospect meshl
Default Female Profile

carol

41, female, single

Tingjkat Rusa 1 - 7, Malaysia

This is me. A strongly woman,

Hi, All...welcome to my profile and this is called social network community where we connect more friends around the world & have lots info to share. For me.... I'm just simple, normal workaholic woman. Strongly in Christian & high tech in Banking IT... and even happy person, always thinking optimistic, a robust young woman, likes to take challenge and eager to lean more as an independent woman I;m Technical Desktop Support in the international Bank, Singapore. Stationed in Singapore for the past 5 years, Well develop fast paced here. New culture, environment better, new team-work group. Awesome! Next, focus on my training, fitness & martial arts, my church ministries listening music. My favourite quote from Bible: "Don't pull out of your life. Be strong, be bold & be courage. Those who fall or weak, The Lord will by your side & He will renew your strength & sore like an eagle:. " " Do not worry so much as for today is enough for you to worry"..... When, I read and pray, it helps me to know bout myself and my life of how important on the direction from Lord's provider without worry. So Have Fun & hope to hear from you soon.....:-)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect fashingDating Prospect syafbrinaDating Prospect dokegyi69Dating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect elvieDating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect chrisartDating Prospect micandlerDating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect jeremiahDating Prospect prickly