addictions... socially

Dating Prospect missmaeDating Prospect dailen041216Dating Prospect glaizageeeDating Prospect victorDating Prospect kyawkyawDating Prospect lallyDating Prospect phlip99Dating Prospect sazzadDating Prospect nalinudnDating Prospect hemaDating Prospect elashaDating Prospect luckieststarbabeDating Prospect summer97Dating Prospect rechelleDating Prospect thettoeooDating Prospect lfmariner75Dating Prospect manuelaDating Prospect rosalinh38Dating Prospect ryasDating Prospect richard
Default Female Profile

sweet2014

42, female, single

Dongdade,haidian District, China

I'm nice fun and rather intelligent lady, I need someone equally nice to keep my social life active since its not at moment.

I have a positive outlook in life, romantic and kindhearted. I would like someone who have the same at least if not more. I would like to find a good man and sweet man who is honest and loyal. Get in touch if you feel we could connect.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: China

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now spppam

spppam

25, male, single

Tamalanrea, Indonesia

hi

of course about computer's.. that's my major (computer science). love read, anything that caught my interest. (free pdf, i'm too broke for buying books and good books are rarely found in my livingtown. so, it's pointless to buy one. favorite exercise: running (jogging). love to draw , graphic design etc related. i guess that's all for now.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: Indonesian

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nitzdum25Dating Prospect fashingDating Prospect isabel43Dating Prospect mhadzcortezDating Prospect lovelynessDating Prospect vinogpratamaDating Prospect agsoepaingDating Prospect shainaDating Prospect piescians15Dating Prospect saowapa53Dating Prospect peter22Dating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect davidenpiDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect louDating Prospect cristianDating Prospect morimoriDating Prospect maria36Dating Prospect jenossiahDating Prospect chrisart